Staff & Lecturers

 Board of Directors

BBM is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board meets bi-annually, for the purpose of reviewing and approving the plans prepared by the Executive Committee of BBM. Board Members are selected as far as possible from the local community.

Dr. PNZ Fakude (Chairperson)

Dr. FS Mulder (Managing Director)

Dr. EE Mulder (Missions Manager)

Mr. IL Fourie

Bishop AA Herigo

Dr. M Mashabane

Pastor K Senukwane

Mr. BC Theron

Mr. TJ van der Westhuizen



 Back to the Bible Mission is managed and operated by a Team of Christian Workers who share the same basic beliefs and values as BBM. Lecturers come from all corners of the globe. Many are practicing pastors of their own congregations, with years of experience. Other lecturers carry qualifications and credentials as scholarly theologians. BBM is privileged to have such a vast pool of godly men and women to prepare the students. Listed below are members of the BBM staff who are resident lecturers:

Dr. F Shai Mulder, Managing Director

Dr. Elreza E Mulder, Missions Manager

Dr. Ezra Kim, Research and Development Manager

Rev. Tom Kojo, Preparations Manager

Rev. Sheneusu Manyenya, Operations Manager

Rev. Pericles Adjalala, Farm Manager

Rev. Portia Goba, Secretary

Rev. Brigette Munyasia, Librarian

Rev. Brigid Sachingezi, Clerk

Mr. Tom A Molinar, Bible Lecturer

Mrs. Cheryl R Molinar, English Teacher